Yesterdays New Quintet - Elle's Theme

candy wrappers, a heart, the rain and a piano

The debut EP by this quintet released in 2001 by Stone Throw Records. The quintet is formed by Otis Jackson Jr. (Madlib), Ahmad Miller, Monk Hughes, Malik Flavors and Joe McDuphrey. Madlib took a turn away from traditional hip hop music with this project. 


01. Elle's Interlude (Bonus Track)
02. Funshine (Bonus Track)
03. The Science (Bonus Track)
04. Elle's Theme
05. Rerev
06. Herbal Scent
07. Sunrays