Wildcookie - Cookie Dough


A project by Freddie Cruger and Anthony Mills, this LP is a fusion of hip hop, r'n'b, breaks and soul. Out under the english label Tru Thoughts, 2011.

01. Song With No Ending
02. Serious Drug
03. Jackson Miles
04. Skit
05. Flashy Flashy
06. Heroine
07. On The Road
08. Touchy Touchy
09. Piece Of Mind
10. Tuesday Is Friday
11. Come Closer
12. Something About Those Days
13. Autocoon
14. At The Same Time

download this, mate!