Surreal - Pardon my dust


This FREE download album by the MC based in L.A. was released in november 2008. I think Time Is Of The Essence is the best track of this LP.


01. Intro
02. Mama Don't Cry
03. Godspeed
04. The Surface Ft. Dillon Maurer
05. Downtown Trodden New
06. Time Is Of The Essence Ft. Izrael Bell
07. Stay The Sam
08. First Chapter
09. Rainy Eve Ft. Will Widdoss
10. The Recipe
11. Pops Lullaby Feat. Gene Giles
12. Mama Don't Cry (Five Quartz Remix)
13. Faraway Feat. Othello and Jacewon
14. The Pursuit

No comments:

Post a Comment