Dragon Fli Empire - Redefine

Redefine is the third LP by the canadian duo Teekay and Dj Cosm (Calgary based); this album was released by the label Makebelieve Records in the early 2009. My favourite track is #5 Paradise feat. Moka Only.

01. Keep the Funk Alive
02. Redefine
03. The Ride ft. Raashan Ahmad
04. Outside Inn ft. Cadence Weapon & Lynn Olagundoye
05. Paradise ft. Moka Only
06. CGY
07. Civic Pride
08. Two-Man Team
09. Xoxo
10. Spanish Story
11. Watch Ya' Front ft. Josh Martinez
12. Hi-Fli
13. Rise ft. Masta Ace
14. Stay the Course
15. To the Sky ft. Velben & Ohmega Watts
16. Peace

No comments:

Post a Comment